Reviews

Lincolnshire’s Award Winning DRY Carpet, Upholstery & Hard Floor Cleaners

Dry Carpet Cleaning Lincolnshire
5.0
Based on 45 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sherri Hardy
Sherri Hardy
2022-06-16T21:17:17+0000
Excellent service, arrived just before appointment time, explained what he was going to do and got on with it, lovely,... clean and fresh smelling carpet again in the living room ! Thanks and will def be using the service againread more
Janie Rowlands
Janie Rowlands
2022-02-08T13:11:44+0000
Fab service from Dennis!
Charlotte Levy
Charlotte Levy
2021-10-01T12:53:04+0000
Amazing results professional and caring service Highly recommend
Christine Lake
Christine Lake
2021-08-12T18:20:16+0000
moved into our house a month ago. Light carpets looking worse for wear 😒 Dennis came today and our carpets look... amazing. I would 100% recommend this company. Very reasonable price too. THANK YOU 👍read more
Helen Rumbold
Helen Rumbold
2021-07-16T09:02:12+0000
fantastic service from start to finish. We didn't expect miracles as we just wanted to put life back into our carpets... to give us a little. reaching space before having to buy new, but we were amazed at the results , fantastic. Thank you !read more
Bruce Wetton
Bruce Wetton
2021-05-08T17:12:02+0000
Fantastic service from start to excellent finish. Leather sofa absolutely ruined by me sitting cross legged on it and... dog sitting on me and sofa. Phil has rescued my wife’s favourite sofa, and given me and the dog a lifeline!read more
VVivvy Ann
VVivvy Ann
2021-04-29T16:44:06+0000
Phil cleaned and Resealed our Karndean flooring and it looks like new ! Reliable efficient and reasonably priced !... Would definitely recommend ! Thank you ,,,,,,,,read more
Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor
2021-03-30T15:04:08+0000
Amazing service.Had got black gloss on a cream carpet and these guys managed to remove it.Very professional from start... to finish.Thanks very much 👍read more
Tilly Usher
Tilly Usher
2021-01-30T18:36:13+0000
A massive thank you to Alan and Dennis for doing such an amazing job with our carpets. They’ve come up so clean and... they smell fantastic. So easily organised with Amy, great communication. Would highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Karen Lesley Pole
Karen Lesley Pole
2021-01-28T12:58:59+0000
Carpets look like new and Denis was brilliant would definitely use again as price was also very good
Kirstie Smith
Kirstie Smith
2021-01-04T22:51:29+0000
Fantastic, friendly service. Amy was lovely and helpful and responded very quickly to any correspondence and Dennis was... equally lovely and worked really hard . Lounge, hall, stairs and landing carpets look almost brand new. Managed to get rid of a very stubborn stain. 3 piece suite also cleaned and looks amazing. Will definitely be using them again and would recommend to anyone. Thank you very much 😃read more
Annabelle Bell
Annabelle Bell
2020-12-04T16:04:35+0000
Wow!! What can I say apart from thank you! Our living room carpet now looks like new, so glad we decided to try you... before investing in a new one. Alan was so friendly and professional, a 10/10 experience for us! Xread more
Tarnya Fairburn
Tarnya Fairburn
2020-11-30T17:44:15+0000
I had my lounge carpet cleaned last week, fantastic, looks and smells really good. For a cream carpet it came up really... well and we are so happy with it, will definitely be using you again, thank you 😊read more
Sarah Louise
Sarah Louise
2020-11-20T20:19:32+0000
Wow - I have new sofas and carpets .... Oh no... it’s just Phil from dry carpet Cleaning Lincolnshire has been and done... an amazing professional clean for us!read more
Jamie Aspland
Jamie Aspland
2020-09-18T07:14:20+0000
I manage Pygott and Crone in Sleaford we’re based on Southgate and over the past 2 years our office carpet has seen a... fair amount of traffic. We decided to get Phil in to give us his recommendations and he very quickly came up with a plan, I have arrived into the office this morning and seen what I can only describe as a ‘new’ carpet.Everyone says support local people who support the community. Phil and his team work hard in the local community and provide a 5 star personally experience for all customers. Would I recommend Zero Dry Time Lincolnshire I would say 100% yes ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️read more
Hils Carmichael
Hils Carmichael
2020-08-21T20:01:46+0000
Great service today in Collingham. Carpets which were in a terrible state ( leaky old pet) now rejuvenated. Very... pleased with the result and a sofa brightened up too. Lovely polite specialist - (full PPE ) delighted - great quote and will use again. Thank you!read more
Colin Hodgin
Colin Hodgin
2020-06-25T17:30:02+0000
Excellent service from Phil. carpets look like new. Thoroughly recommend Zero Dry Time
Julia Eckersall
Julia Eckersall
2020-06-23T15:31:20+0000
Excellent service and will be using this service again A*******
Chezza Hall
Chezza Hall
2020-06-22T12:18:02+0000
I have just had my carpets cleaned by Phil this morning and they look and smell amazing. Over the moon with the job and... has saved me replacing the carpet now woop woop. Will definitely be having them cleaned again and would highly recommend Phil.read more
Adam Bedford
Adam Bedford
2020-05-07T16:22:35+0000
Top bloke, would highly recommend, I called up at short notice after spilling something on a carpet, he arrived within... 10 minutes, got rid of the stain and left, all with keeping a safe distance for me and himself! can't ask for better service than that! Already booked in to do our living room carpet at home!read more
Dawn Jones
Dawn Jones
2020-01-23T19:01:41+0000
Quick response. Very accommodating with time and suitability. Diper clean and smells wonderful! And no soggy carpets!... Thank you!read more
Anna Dybikowska
Anna Dybikowska
2019-12-16T13:54:30+0000
Fantastic and perfect work!
Michelle Ward
Michelle Ward
2019-12-06T19:07:13+0000
Fantastic service, very friendly and professional. I had a tight deadline and as busy as they are, they were so... accommodating and really helped me out. The carpets not only look amazing but the smell is divine. They do so much more than clean carpets. Will get them to look at my leather upholstery on my dining room chairs when I move. Top service from beginning to end. Thank you so much xread more
Joleane Dolby
Joleane Dolby
2019-11-21T10:36:41+0000
Dennis did a fantastic job cleaning our living room carpet looks as good as new many thanks for bringing our carpet... back to life.read more
Ryan Blankley
Ryan Blankley
2019-11-20T14:44:23+0000
Great job thanks very much 👌
Iona Brown
Iona Brown
2019-11-20T14:21:08+0000
great service, would highly recommend
Lorraine Shipston
Lorraine Shipston
2019-11-12T19:44:41+0000
I would certainly recommend in a heartbeat. Used them twice so far and each time have done a remarkable job, left the... rooms smelling lovely, and dry.read more
Julia Lloyd-Jones
Julia Lloyd-Jones
2019-02-14T12:25:03+0000
Highly recommend Phil and Dennis. Had my stair carpet cleaned previously and today, my leather sofas. Amazing job and... true to their word..dry! Extremely well priced. Fabulous and friendly service. Will use again.read more
Taryn Johnston
Taryn Johnston
2019-01-31T12:07:17+0000
Was sceptical that they’d manage to clean my lounge carpet, but they were brilliant and I highly recommend these guys!
Mandy Juskiw
Mandy Juskiw
2019-01-29T12:02:33+0000
OMG...Had my Lounge carpet cleaned at 9.30 this morning even though my carpert wasnt dirty as such i can definitely ... notic the differance and smells nice and fresh. I would highly recomend this company a good freindly service.read more
Amy Tyson
Amy Tyson
2018-10-19T07:09:31+0000
Cleaned my living room and corner sofa. Very efficient and good price. Would recommend.
Christina Sayer
Christina Sayer
2018-04-30T16:28:39+0000
What can I say?.....I was so sceptical but hate the soggy carpets you normally get left with after a traditional... carpet clean so decided to give this a try.Wow! My hallway, living room, dining room and rugs are so clean and smell amazing. ���All the marks have gone and my cream rug looks like it did when it was brand new. �Honestly give it a try you have nothing to lose and Phil is so friendly and it a quick but thorough process. Thankyou.read more
Leandro Siqueira
Leandro Siqueira
2017-11-06T23:08:56+0000
Fantastic, Zero Dry Time Cleaners came over the weekend and cleaned my gym in less then (3) hours, they left it squeaky... clean. This is the best dry cleaning service in lynconshire, highly recommend it as their team is very professional.read more
Phil Robbins
Phil Robbins
2017-08-04T17:32:16+0000
����� From start to finish Phil was professional and friendly and left our carpets looking like new. Great value for... money!! What more can you ask for. Wouldn't use anyone else.read more
Jenny Brown
Jenny Brown
2017-07-04T15:29:30+0000
Phil has been out today and changed a very grubby 3 piece suite and four carpets to look like new. He has done an... amazing job in so little time. Would I recommend him? Most definitely.......as a friendly person who does a brilliant job. Many thanks Phil ���read more
Ann Melia
Ann Melia
2017-07-04T13:07:32+0000
Had Phil come out and clean my carpets last week. I didn't quite believe him when he said they'd be dry before he left... the house (sorry Phil!) but they absolutely were! They look like new and on top of that Phil is a lovely guy. Highly recommend �read more
Paul Bell
Paul Bell
2017-05-28T10:00:57+0000
Prompt and courteous service, very happy with the results on my carpets, rugs and sofa. Thanks Phil
Susan Lewis
Susan Lewis
2017-05-11T18:26:18+0000
Arrived on time,well presented and polite.Worked really hard,and has done a great job.Really pleased with results..... especially as first visitor to the house commented on how good carpets looked,(and smelt).Highly recommended..read more
Stephanie Young
Stephanie Young
2017-02-24T13:36:54+0000
My sofa has spillage stains on it and it looks bloody amazing and brand new.my carpet also had food stains now its back... to looking like its just been laid. highly recommended brilliant customer serviceread more
Louise Smith
Louise Smith
2017-02-06T21:07:33+0000
Brilliant carpets came up a treat and was able to use them straight away. Will definitely be back
Maggie Jackson
Maggie Jackson
2016-12-21T00:05:14+0000
Excellent friendly service!!! Carpets were filthy (kids and muddy Great Dane pawprints!!) and he managed to get them... clean! Thanks Phil, I will use you again and recommend highly!read more
Michaela Newton
Michaela Newton
2016-12-20T10:49:24+0000
Great service, fair price and get on with the job quickly and efficiently. Fab👌
Jane Woolerton
Jane Woolerton
2016-11-25T19:54:25+0000
Carpets cleaned today. What amazing results. Thank you very much you have made an excellent job of them. They feel so... soft and bouncy and dry instantly. Thank youread more
Amy Stephenson
Amy Stephenson
2016-10-21T08:25:02+0000
My carpet was in a terrible state, had tried everything to get it clean, used zero dry time and it looks brand new!... Excellent service and lovely gentleman highly recommended! I thought it would be a pricey job but not at all and dried almost instantly too! Thank you !read more
Next Reviews

Fabric & Leather Sofas & Chairs Deep clean & sanitize

 

Grout & Tile Cleaning Cleans grout back to its original colour

 

Karndean, Amtico & Wooden Floors Clean & Reseal to bring them back to life 

 

Call for a Free quotation on

01522 718 862